I’m having my first giveaway!

I’m having my first giveaway at GRRRLTRAVELER!

Apologies for not posting. There’s been slow action on this site, and I’ve been busy over at my GRRRLTRAVELER site, developing my YouTube channel.  I’ve needed all my creative juice over there. But I wanted to share with you a giveaway I’m holding.

As you may or may not know, my GRRRLTRAVELER site houses not only my past Korean life but also, my travels. I’m big on travel actually but Korea is a topic I occasionally still bring up, because I travel there a lot. In the next coming months I’ll be bringing  a few more videos on Korea to my YOuTube channel as well as more travel tips and hopefully, reviews!

 So my prize giveaway is pickpocket-proof clothing!  Recently, I did a video review. Check out my video and it will give you a link to get to my site so you can enter to join the giveaway!  Anyone can enter and it’s free!

Deadline: November 6th, 2013

