[Video Picks] Hallyu Star Makeup Tips 2012


The Latest Hallyu Star Makeup Tips

.

Face it, if you’ve seen Korean dramas, you probably want to know their beauty secrets! Aside from BB cream, I’ve been wondering what makes Hallyu stars so damn gorgeous.

The video above is from Korea Today and the morning talk show shows you how you can accentuate your eyes, giving them a little shimmer and smokey appearance, how to rosy out your cheeks, highlight your face and give your lips a natural blush.

Well, Korea Today shed some beauty and makeup tip secrets for us and frankly, after seeing just one video I couldn’t stop… so I’m sharing more! These are the first videos I’ve seen in my life, where they show you how to use makeup to beautify Asian faces. At last!

I’ve even got a beauty video for men!

.

All the makeup trends for spring 2012 [Korea Today]

.

.

.

Click here and Get $5 off your purchase